Little Adventure

Tomorrow morning I will be off on a little adventure with my roomie and her kid to small town called Broome. I am super duper excited and can not wait to share photos with you our little trip.  The drive is about six hours from Hedland so still in WA 🙂 thank God for the company that’ll be with me the child might get a little annoying but I’m sure she’ll be asleep through most of it 😀 Broome-Sunset

The beaches are suppose to be amazeballs I’m so very excited for the beaches 🙂 more great settings for pretty photos 🙂 Cameras all charging up right now for the little trip. Watch this space

xo Gracie

Leave a Reply

